Join In Christmas Party Nights with Disco at Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club

From Friday 1st December 2017 19:00 to Sunday 24th December 2017 02:00

Arrival from 7pm | Dinner at 8pm | Carriages at 1am

For the ultimate party night, get together with friends and colleagues at one of our 'Join In' Party Nights, ideal for groups of all sizes. Private hire available subject to minimum numbers.

Prices from £39 per person*, this includes:

  • Three course choice dinner 
  • Disco 
  • Crackers and novelties
  • View Menu (PDF)

Friday 1st December, Saturday 2nd December, Thursday 7th December, Friday 8th December, Saturday 9th December, Thursday 14th December, Thursday 21st December, Friday 22nd December and Saturday 23rd December 2017

For more information, or to make a booking, please contact: sprowstonmanor.events@marriotthotels.co.uk or call +44-1603-254217.

*Please note that all Party Nights are for persons over the age of 18 years old only.

Terms and Conditions:  please see Terms and Conditions on our website:  https://www.marriott.co.uk/hotel-info/nwigs-sprowston-manor-marriott-hotel-and-country-club/sprowston-manor-christmas/5rsoewn/festive-feast.

Find us here

Wroxham Road · Norwich, England NR7 8RP United Kingdom

Search Results